

CLASS XI ISC ENTRANCE TEST RESULTS 2025 ARTS STREAM

1 VERONICA NIANGHAUKIM KHARSIMTE 2 CARL GERARD BAREH 3 WILIAN MUANPUIA DAIMEI 4 BALAPDIANGHUN LYNGSKOR 5 CASIPHIA BERNICE LAMARE 6 RYAN LEON RUMNONG 7 SEFFRA TORISA KHYRIEM 8 DENISE ADELIA KHARBUKI 9 MARVINIA FAUSTINA KMENLANG KURBAH 10 SHANNITA LYNGDOH NONGLAIT 11 ANNETTE MICHELLE BLAH 12 MEBANSYNSHARLANG KHARKONGOR 13 ADELE HAPHIBANKMEN RAPTHAP 14 BARAKA ABRAM RYNJAH 15 BARBARA IOHKYNTI KHARSYNTIEW 16 ZAIIRA KOKSI SANGMA	FEMALE MALE	2
3 WILIAN MUANPUIA DAIMEI 4 BALAPDIANGHUN LYNGSKOR 5 CASIPHIA BERNICE LAMARE 6 RYAN LEON RUMNONG 7 SEFFRA TORISA KHYRIEM 8 DENISE ADELIA KHARBUKI 9 MARVINIA FAUSTINA KMENLANG KURBAH 10 SHANNITA LYNGDOH NONGLAIT 11 ANNETTE MICHELLE BLAH 12 MEBANSYNSHARLANG KHARKONGOR 13 ADELE HAPHIBANKMEN RAPTHAP 14 BARAKA ABRAM RYNJAH 15 BARBARA IOHKYNTI KHARSYNTIEW 16 ZAIIRA KOKSI SANGMA	MALE	
4 BALAPDIANGHUN LYNGSKOR 5 CASIPHIA BERNICE LAMARE 6 RYAN LEON RUMNONG 7 SEFFRA TORISA KHYRIEM 8 DENISE ADELIA KHARBUKI 9 MARVINIA FAUSTINA KMENLANG KURBAH 10 SHANNITA LYNGDOH NONGLAIT 11 ANNETTE MICHELLE BLAH 12 MEBANSYNSHARLANG KHARKONGOR 13 ADELE HAPHIBANKMEN RAPTHAP 14 BARAKA ABRAM RYNJAH 15 BARBARA IOHKYNTI KHARSYNTIEW 16 ZAIIRA KOKSI SANGMA		3
5 CASIPHIA BERNICE LAMARE 6 RYAN LEON RUMNONG 7 SEFFRA TORISA KHYRIEM 8 DENISE ADELIA KHARBUKI 9 MARVINIA FAUSTINA KMENLANG KURBAH 10 SHANNITA LYNGDOH NONGLAIT 11 ANNETTE MICHELLE BLAH 12 MEBANSYNSHARLANG KHARKONGOR 13 ADELE HAPHIBANKMEN RAPTHAP 14 BARAKA ABRAM RYNJAH 15 BARBARA IOHKYNTI KHARSYNTIEW 16 ZAIIRA KOKSI SANGMA	MALE	4
6 RYAN LEON RUMNONG 7 SEFFRA TORISA KHYRIEM 8 DENISE ADELIA KHARBUKI 9 MARVINIA FAUSTINA KMENLANG KURBAH 10 SHANNITA LYNGDOH NONGLAIT 11 ANNETTE MICHELLE BLAH 12 MEBANSYNSHARLANG KHARKONGOR 13 ADELE HAPHIBANKMEN RAPTHAP 14 BARAKA ABRAM RYNJAH 15 BARBARA IOHKYNTI KHARSYNTIEW 16 ZAIIRA KOKSI SANGMA	FEMALE	6
7 SEFFRA TORISA KHYRIEM 8 DENISE ADELIA KHARBUKI 9 MARVINIA FAUSTINA KMENLANG KURBAH 10 SHANNITA LYNGDOH NONGLAIT 11 ANNETTE MICHELLE BLAH 12 MEBANSYNSHARLANG KHARKONGOR 13 ADELE HAPHIBANKMEN RAPTHAP 14 BARAKA ABRAM RYNJAH 15 BARBARA IOHKYNTI KHARSYNTIEW 16 ZAIIRA KOKSI SANGMA	FEMALE	10
8 DENISE ADELIA KHARBUKI 9 MARVINIA FAUSTINA KMENLANG KURBAH 10 SHANNITA LYNGDOH NONGLAIT 11 ANNETTE MICHELLE BLAH 12 MEBANSYNSHARLANG KHARKONGOR 13 ADELE HAPHIBANKMEN RAPTHAP 14 BARAKA ABRAM RYNJAH 15 BARBARA IOHKYNTI KHARSYNTIEW 16 ZAIIRA KOKSI SANGMA	MALE	22
9 MARVINIA FAUSTINA KMENLANG KURBAH 10 SHANNITA LYNGDOH NONGLAIT 11 ANNETTE MICHELLE BLAH 12 MEBANSYNSHARLANG KHARKONGOR 13 ADELE HAPHIBANKMEN RAPTHAP 14 BARAKA ABRAM RYNJAH 15 BARBARA IOHKYNTI KHARSYNTIEW 16 ZAIIRA KOKSI SANGMA	FEMALE	30
10 SHANNITA LYNGDOH NONGLAIT 11 ANNETTE MICHELLE BLAH 12 MEBANSYNSHARLANG KHARKONGOR 13 ADELE HAPHIBANKMEN RAPTHAP 14 BARAKA ABRAM RYNJAH 15 BARBARA IOHKYNTI KHARSYNTIEW 16 ZAIIRA KOKSI SANGMA	FEMALE	33
11 ANNETTE MICHELLE BLAH 12 MEBANSYNSHARLANG KHARKONGOR 13 ADELE HAPHIBANKMEN RAPTHAP 14 BARAKA ABRAM RYNJAH 15 BARBARA IOHKYNTI KHARSYNTIEW 16 ZAIIRA KOKSI SANGMA	FEMALE	38
12 MEBANSYNSHARLANG KHARKONGOR 13 ADELE HAPHIBANKMEN RAPTHAP 14 BARAKA ABRAM RYNJAH 15 BARBARA IOHKYNTI KHARSYNTIEW 16 ZAIIRA KOKSI SANGMA	FEMALE	39
13 ADELE HAPHIBANKMEN RAPTHAP 14 BARAKA ABRAM RYNJAH 15 BARBARA IOHKYNTI KHARSYNTIEW 16 ZAIIRA KOKSI SANGMA	FEMALE	40
14 BARAKA ABRAM RYNJAH 15 BARBARA IOHKYNTI KHARSYNTIEW 16 ZAIIRA KOKSI SANGMA	MALE	43
15 BARBARA IOHKYNTI KHARSYNTIEW 16 ZAIIRA KOKSI SANGMA	FEMALE	45
16 ZAIIRA KOKSI SANGMA	MALE	62
	FEMALE	150
17 VEDANIKA LANATIDODA MARDAMANA	FEMALE	189
17 KERMIKA LAMTIDORA MARBANIANG	FEMALE	198
18 RAFAEL BAKYRPANG MAWLONG DYMPEP	MALE	207
19 NADINE FELICITY SUN	FEMALE	211
20 DANZEL STEVEN KHARMUJAI	MALE	219
21 BENJAMIN RAMFANGLIEN PAKHUONGTE	MALE	222
22 DORETTA DAS	FEMALE	230
23 ZAUM DUMGAN	FEMALE	232
24 TOMAYAR TONATNG	FEMALE	239
25 ARAHAN BLAH	MALE	245
26 BRYAN SHADAP	MALE	248
27 SAMVID BHATTACHARJEE	MALE	250
28 ARIASARA PASSAH	FEMALE	253
20 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	FEMALE	260
20 VANORIE DIANCA MONGREI	FEMALE	271
21 INCAVADA NI IVNCDOLI		
32 DATHRANG S SHANGDIAR	FEMALE	275

The above candidates have been selected to Class XI <u>ISC ART STREAM</u> for the academic year 2025.

- Selected candidates / parents are requested to report to the school office within 2 (two) days from the date of announcement of the results.
- Admission fee of Rs. 20,000/- plus 3 (three) months Monthly Fee: Rs. 20,385/- (Mar + April + May): TOTAL AMOUNT: Rs. 40,385/- to be paid in the e-Care pro app payment portal latest by Wed 7th May, 2025. (Instructions pamphlet on how to pay will be handed on the day of reporting).

Please note that the conditions above must be complied with on those dates mentioned. If the conditions are not complied with, as instructed, we will assume that you are not interested in the admission of your ward and the seat will be allotted to another candidate.

Br. Solomon Morris

(PRINCIPAL)

Dated: 5th May, 2025